Kifidis Akasya Avm
Çeçen Sokak Akasya AVM 1.Bodrum Kat No:66 , İstanbul, Üsküdar
Telefon : +90 216 510 42 56
E-posta : akasya@kifidis.com.tr

 

Kifidis Akmerkez
NİSPETİYE CAD. AKMERKEZ AVM. NO:148 ETİLER, İstanbul,Beşiktaş
Telefon : +90 212 282 10 46
E-posta : akmerkez@kifidis.com.tr

 

Kifidis Ankara Ankamall
Akköprü Kavşağı Ankamall AVM. NO:B-33 , Ankara, İskitler
Telefon : +90 312 541 12 75
E-posta : ankara@kifidis.com.tr

 

Kifidis Bomonti
BOMONTİ AHENK SK. NO:2 , İstanbul, Şişli
Telefon : +90 212 296 83 03
E-posta : bomonti@kifidis.com.tr

 

Kifidis Caddebostan
BAĞDAT CAD. CADDEBOSTAN PLAJ YOLU NO:277/A , İstanbul,Kadıköy
Telefon : +90 216 478 14 67
E-posta : caddebostan@kifidis.com.tr

 

Kifidis Capacity
ATAKÖY 1.KISIM MAH.FİŞEKHANE CAD. NO:7 B13, İstanbul,Bakırköy
Telefon : +90 212 560 45 38
E-posta : capacity@kifidis.com.tr

 

Kifidis İzmir
TALATPAŞA BULVARI NO:23/A , İzmir, Alsancak
Telefon : +90 232 421 00 81
E-posta : izmiralsancak@kifidis.com.tr

 

Kifidis Nişantaşı
VALİKONAĞI CAD. AKKAVAK SOK. NO:7/2, İstanbul, Nişantaşı
Telefon : +90 212 225 28 70
E-posta : nisantasi@kifidis.com.tr